Смайлы

Изображение Заголовок Текст
Ahahahaha Ahahahaha :ahaha: :haha:
Annoyed Annoyed :annoyed:
Are you kidding? Are you kidding? :kidding:
Are you serious? Are you serious? :serious?:
Big Tears Big Tears T.T T_T
Challenge Accepted Challenge Accepted :ca: :challengeaccepted:
Challenge Considered Challenge Considered :cc: :challengeconsidered:
Challenge Denied Challenge Denied :cd: :challengedenied:
Challenge Failed Challenge Failed :cf: :challengefailed:
Cowboy Cowboy :cowboy:
Crazy Troll Crazy Troll :ct: :crazy:
Cute Rage Cute Rage :cr: :cuterage:
Darth Yuno Darth Yuno :dy: :darthyuno:
Derpina Derpina :derpina:
Dolan Dolan :dolan:
Dumb Dumb :dumb:
Fa Fa :fa:
Fa Dancing Fa Dancing :dance: :dancing:
Fa Lol Fa Lol :falol:
Facepalm Facepalm :facepalm: :palm:
Fap Fap :fap:
Fap Fap Fap Fap :fapfap:
Fuck Yeah! Fuck Yeah! :fyeah: :!!!:
Girl Lulz Girl Lulz :glulz:
Girl Troll Girl Troll :gtroll:
GTFO GTFO :gtfo:
Happycry Happycry :happycry:
Haters Gonna Hate Haters Gonna Hate :haters:
Herpderp Herpderp :herp: :herpderp:
Holy Feck Holy Feck :hf: :holyfeck:
I am determined I am determined :id: :determined:
I lied I lied :lied: :ilied:
I see what you did there I see what you did there :isee: :see:
J.Chan J.Chan :jchan: :chan: :jc:
LOL LOL :lol: :DD xDD :DDD xDDD
lulz lulz :lulz:
Me gusta Me gusta :gusta: :megusta:
Mercury Mercury :merc: :mercury:
Milk Milk :milk:
Milkette Milkette :milkette:
Mother of God Mother of God :mog:
Must Resist Must Resist :resist:
Ninja Troll Ninja Troll :ntroll: :ninjatroll:
NO NO :no:
Not bad Not bad :notbad:
Now kiss Now kiss :nowkiss: :kiss:
Oh God, why? Oh God, why? :why:
Oh shit! Oh shit! :shit:
Oh stop it you! Oh stop it you! :stop:
Okay Okay :okay:
Omega Rage Omega Rage :orage: :omegarage:
OMG OMG :omg:
OMG run! OMG run! :omgrun: :run:
Pandaredlol Pandaredlol :pandaredlol:
Pirate Pirate :pirate:
Pokerface Pokerface :poker: :pokerface: :confused:
Problemo Problemo :problemo: :prob:
Rage Rage :rage:
Ragecry Ragecry :ragecry:
Rastatroll Rastatroll :rastatroll: :rasta:
Real Guy Real Guy :realguy:
Sad why? Sad why? :sadwhy:
Say WHAT again Say WHAT again :what:
Serious Madam Serious Madam :seriousmadam:
Seriously Seriously :seriously:
Slowpoke Slowpoke :slowpoke:
Spit Spit :spit:
Surprised Rage Surprised Rage :srage: :surprisedrage:
Sweaty determined Sweaty determined :sd:
The long pause The long pause :pause:
Thinking Thinking :think:
Thinking More Thinking More :think2:
Thinking Troll Thinking Troll :ttroll:
Troll Troll :troll: :trollface:
Trollface 2 Trollface 2 :troll2: :trollface2:
Trololo Trololo :trololo: :trolol:
True Story True Story :true: :truestory:
Unhappy Unhappy :unhappy:
Vomithate Vomithate :vomithate: :vomit:
Wait Wait :wait:
Watching you! Watching you! :wy: :watchingyou:
We got badass We got badass :badass:
What have you done? What have you done? :whyd: :wdone:
Y U No Y U No :yuno:
You the man! You the man! :man: :youman: